Lists the sleep recordings stored by your mobile device. Recordings are shown from newest to oldest in scroll-able list.
To see the sleep recording's summary, click on the desired sleep recording. The summary view will appear where you can update notes and tags.
To delete a sleep recording, slide the desired sleep recording left. A red Delete button will appear on the right. Select the Delete. Deleting is permanent and cannot be undone.
To upload sleep recordings, slide the switch on the top of the screen. The switch will turn green and uploads will begin. A cloud with a check mark will appear beside each sleep recording when it completes uploading.
Uploading requires a free Kenek Sleep account. You may be promoted to create an account in the app to complete the upload.