After your plan expires, you remain able to use the iOS Kenek Sleep app to record your sleep and upload results to the Kenek Sleep system with a free plan.


You will have access to standard reports and charts. Your most recent uploaded sleep data is always available, but you will not have unlimited data storage to review your entire sleep recording history. If decide you want to subscribe to a plan at a later time, visit the Kenek Sleep Account page for available options.